Contact Us

ChumpCar World Series

ChumpQuarters
PO Box 2170
Angier, NC 27501-2170

ChumpCar World Series National Staff

Chief Operating Officer - Mike Chisek - Michael.Chisek@chumpcar.com
National Chief of Tech / Rules - Phil McKinney - Phil.McKinney@chumpcar.com
Media & Marketing Director / Website / Forum - Bill Strong - Bill.Strong@chumpcar.com
Database Administrator - Rob Verenna - Rob.Verenna@chumpcar.com

Regional Management

ChumpCar World Series

ChumpCar Regional Map

WESTERN REGION
Regional Director: Mike Chisek - Michael.Chisek@chumpcar.com
Customer Service and General Information: infowest@chumpcar.com or call 704-241-8215
Technical Contact: tech@chumpcar.com

CENTRAL REGION
Regional Director: Mike Morrison - Mike.Morrison@chumpcar.com
Customer Service and General Information: infocentral@chumpcar.com or call 214-738-6072
Technical Contact: tech@chumpcar.com

EASTERN REGION
Regional Director: Mike Chisek - Michael.Chisek@chumpcar.com
Customer Service and General Information: infoeast@chumpcar.com or call 704-241-8215
Technical Contact: tech@chumpcar.com

CHUMPCAR CANADA
https://www.chumpcarcanada.com/
Executive Director: Sal Sanfilippo - sal@chumpcarcanada.com
Executive Director: Wendy Edwards - wendy@chumpcarcanada.com
Technical Information: Sal Sanfilippo - sal@chumpcarcanada.com
Timing & Scoring: Charles Carvalho - chuck@chumpcarcanada.com
ChumpCar Canada Facebook Page

Marketing
Marketing@ChumpCar.com

ChumpCast Live!
Media Director - Bill Strong - Bill.Strong@chumpcar.com
Broadcast Engineer - Paulie Veltum - Paul.Veltum@chumpcar.com

Board Of Directors

2017-2020